2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog 
    Oct 19, 2021  
2019-2020 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Kelli J. Armstrong, Ph.D.

Nancy G. Schreiber, Ph.D.
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs

William B. Hall, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President for Administration/CFO

Theresa Ladrigan-Whelpley, Ph.D.
Vice President for Mission Integration

J. Malcom Smith, M.Ed.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

James Fowler, M.A.
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Michael Semenza, B.S.
Vice President for University Relations and Advancement

Jim Ludes, Ph.D.
Vice-President for Public Research and Initiatives
Executive Director, Pell Center for International Relations and Public Policy

Donna M. Cook, Ed.D.
Associate Provost

Colleen Emerson, M.B.A.
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Steve Rodenborn, Ph.D. ​
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Tobias M. Stapleton, Ph.D.
Dean of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Programs

Alissa Bertram, M.P.A.
University Registrar

Philip E. Robakiewicz, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/
Director for the Center for Student Development
Sami Nassim, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President for Student Success
Director of Multicultural Programs

M. Therese Antone, RSM, Ed.D.