2013-2014 Undergraduate Catalog 
    May 16, 2022  
2013-2014 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Jane Gerety, RSM, Ph.D.

Dean E. de la Motte, Ph.D.
Provost/Dean of the Faculty

William B. Hall, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President for Administration/CFO

Margaret Higgins, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

Leona Misto, RSM, Ed.D.
Vice President for Mission Integration

Vice President for Enrollment

Michael Semenza, B.S.
Vice President for University Relations and Advancement

Donna M. Cook, Ed.D.
Assistant Provost for Academic Administration

Ducha Hang, M.Ed.
Assistant Vice President for Student Development

Jim Ludes, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Pell Center for International Relations and Public Policy.

Colleen Emerson, M.B.A.
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Laura L. O’Toole, Ph.D.
Dean of Arts and Sciences 

Traci B. Warrington, D. B. A.
Dean of Professional Studies 

J. Malcolm Smith, M.Ed.
Dean of Students

T. Louise Monast, M.A.
University Registrar

M. Therese Antone, RSM, Ed.D.