2012-2014 Graduate Catalog 
    Oct 17, 2019  
2012-2014 Graduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Jane Gerety, RSM, Ph.D.

Dean E. de la Motte, Ph.D.
Provost/Dean of the Faculty

William B. Hall, M.B.A., C.P.A.
Vice President for Administration/CFO

Margaret Higgins, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

Leona Misto, RSM, Ed.D.
Vice President for Mission Integration

Laura McPhie Oliveira, Ed.D.
Vice President for Enrollment/Admissions

Michael Semenza, B.S.
Vice President for University Relations and Advancement

Donna M. Cook, Ed.D.
Assistant Provost for Academic Administration

Colleen Emerson, M.B.A.
Dean of Undergraduate Admissions

Laura L. O’Toole, Ph.D.
Dean of Arts and Sciences

John F. Quinn, M.A.
Dean of Students

Traci B. Warrington, D. B. A.
Dean of Professional Studies

M. Therese Antone, RSM, Ed.D.